Slide

Slide

We are (RE)COLLECTIVE

We are a group of people trying to be more conscious about our impact on the world. We travel around the globe for different jobs, and over the years realized that it is very easy to reduce plastic consumption and connect with entrepreneurs who create their products in a sustainable way.

 

The (RE)collective is an initiative to build bridges between like-minded people and the producers we meet as well as to travel in a more sustainable way.

We are (RE)COLLECTIVE

We are a group of people trying to be more conscious about our impact on the world. We travel around the globe for different jobs, and over the years realized that it is very easy to reduce plastic consumption and connect with entrepreneurs who create their products in a sustainable way.

 

The (RE)collective is an initiative to build bridges between like-minded people and the producers we meet as well as to travel in a more sustainable way.

LOW IMPACT SHOP

Our products enable you to make a decisive contribution to protect our planet. Low Impact. No Plastic.

Kalika Beeswax Wrap

KALIKA Beeswax Wrap is the initiative of Nina Widjaja and Reky Martha. After moving back to their home country of Indonesia, they witnessed the reckless consumption of plastics, which often end up unmanaged in landfills and eventually the ocean. With jungle-sourced beeswax and local craftspeople they created these beautiful beeswax wrappers, which can help us REduce our plastic consumption every day.

Slide

Slide

We are (RE)COLLECTIVE

Wir sind eine Truppe von jungen Menschen die versuchen mehr Bewusstsein über die Auswirkungen unserer Taten auf dieser Welt zu entwickeln. Wir bereisen die Welt für verschieden Tätigkeiten und haben über die Jahre realisiert, dass wie sinnvoll es ist, den Plastikkonsum zu reduzieren und sich mit Unternehmern zu verknüpfen die ihre Produkte in nachhaltiger Form produzieren.

 

(RE)collective ist eine Initiative zum Brückenschlag zu gleichgesinnten Produzenten und Unternehmen denen wir auf unserer Reise begegnen.

We are (RE)COLLECTIVE

Wir sind eine Truppe von jungen Menschen die versuchen mehr Bewusstsein über die Auswirkungen unserer Taten auf dieser Welt zu entwickeln. Wir bereisen die Welt für verschieden Tätigkeiten und haben über die Jahre realisiert, dass wie sinnvoll es ist, den Plastikkonsum zu reduzieren und sich mit Unternehmern zu verknüpfen die ihre Produkte in nachhaltiger Form produzieren.

 

(RE)collective ist eine Initiative zum Brückenschlag zu gleichgesinnten Produzenten und Unternehmen denen wir auf unserer Reise begegnen.

LOW IMPACT SHOP

Unsere Produkte ermöglichen dir, einen Entscheidenden Beitrag zur Rettung unseres Planeten zu leisten. Low Impact. No Plastic.

Kalika Beeswax Wrap

Kalika sind Nina Widjaja und Reky Martha. Nachdem sie beide, nach mehreren Jahren im Ausland, wieder zurück in ihre Heimat Indonesien gezogen waren haben sie sich große Gedanken über die Immense Plastikkonsumation gemacht. Speziell die Fakten das Indonesien der zweitgrößte Verschmutzer der Meere ist. Mit diesem Gedanken wollten sie ein Produkt entwickeln das Nachhaltig produziert wird und den lokalen Plastikverbrauch reduzieren kann.